Sign up to never miss a deal!

  • Save and watch items
  • Follow categories
  • Message or follow this seller

Item may be too far from your current location


Rare! The Canton Spirituals The live Experience 1999 Gospel DVD NEW! Sealed!

DVD is New and Sealed!

This DVD features a live performance by the Canton Spirituals quartet, a gospel group renowned throughout the Christian musical circuit for their inspiring spirituals. One of the songs included among the set is fan favorite "The Doors of Progress."

1. Still Waters
2. Doors of Progress
3. Glad You Came
4. I'm On My Way to Heaven
5. Recognize
6. Pearly Gates
7. Invisible Faith
8. What Love
9. Stand By Me
10. Come On Down
11. Thief In the Night
12. I Made It
13. Praise Him
14. Memories (When Will I See You Again?)

Shipping is available to anyone not local.


seller info

Visit Seller's Store
Profile picture?fit=crop&height=50&width=50


517 Items | 70Praises
© 2020 VarageSale, inc. All Rights Reserved.