Sign up to never miss a deal!

  • Save and watch items
  • Follow categories
  • Message or follow this seller

Item may be too far from your current location


The Last Apprentice - Books 1-5

The first 5 books in the "Last Apprentice" book series:

1. Revenge of the Witch
2. Curse of the Bane
3. Wrath of the Bloodeye
4. Attack of the Fiend
5. Night of the Soulstealer

The one titled "Seventh Son" is a combination of books one and two, released to promote the film version of the novel series.

The last 4 are hardcover versions of books 2-5.

15$ OBO.

seller info

Profile picture?fit=crop&height=50&width=50


8 Items
© 2023 VarageSale, inc. All Rights Reserved.